Skip to content

Hi, I am Andy

September 8, 2010
by

HI

I am Chan Siu On, a year 2 student study in Culture and Heritage Management. You can call me Andy or On.  I like visiting museum when I am leisure. I like Hong Kong History Museum most.  Also, I have a great interested in technology so I took this course. I hope to learn father knowledge about updated technology and museum.

I got a study tour to London and visited a lot of different museums. I found out that museums in Hong Kong and London is different. Museums in London are various, big, active and charming. However, museums in Hong Kong could not carry out this feeling.

The scale or sizes of the museums in Hong Kong are rather small. First, the limited supply of lands in Hong Kong leads. Second, museum industry in Hong Kong is not poplar. I am happy to learn in this course to drive the development of museum industry in Hong Kong.

Therefore, CHM students and CM students can learn each other and make a greatest cooperation.

Comments are closed.