Skip to content

Hey, guys. Nice to meet you!

September 9, 2011

Hi, everybody! I am King and I am a student of BACHM. I take this course because I want to know more about the use of new technology in art.

As this is the century of technology, we should keep on with the trend in  promoting art and culture in new ways. One of the example is the technology of National Taiwan Museum–there is a virtual musuem in their website that I think this is a good way to let the public have more chance to know the artworks;  and they use 3D to show the artworks as a new experient. These impress me in studying cultural management. Therefore, in the future, I hope I can become a cultural professional with sort of knowledge. Although I am not very good in using technology, I will try my best!!!! And I hope this course can help me to do so.

No comments yet

Leave a comment